Analogue Age 
Album with electronic music composed by Jan Pieter Geersing, inspired by the electronic music pioneers of the seventies and filled with lots of Eminent!

Listen to some preselected tracks 
or -even better- order the CD!
  1. dancing arpeggio
  2. hot summer
  3. piano reflections
  4. Jarrish
  5. energized synthesis
  6. mountains
  7. relax
  8. minimal movements
  9. valley
  10. repeat
  11. north pole

The boasted string-ensemble

Eminent...was built in in several Eminent organs: 310, 510, 1500, 1600, 2000 and 2500. From Eminent's crown jewels (1500, 1600, 2000 and 2500) even albums were made with some well-known tunes. Listen to a compilation of the Eminent 1500. With thanks to Jos en Annemiek den Boer (JdB Audio)

1 comment:

  1. It's wonderful to see someone so dedicated to spreading the word about this legendary instrument. It's a real joy to visit this website and I have learned many new facts. Amazing job!!!
    The Analogue Age album sounds stunning and takes me right back to the late 70's, early 80's.